I Don’t Like You (R3hab Remix)

“I hoped for once that I had escaped the fakes, the snakes.”

Eva Simons’ “I Don’t Like You” remixed by R3hab. Admittedly, I like my dance remixes a little HARDER than the normal sweet chorus. I mean, if you’re going to dance to it, at least feel like the floor could be stomped, right? 

Or not. Don’t judge me. Or judge. I don’t care. Music kept me alive when I was younger. I LOVE strong music.

Fade to the darkness all the way
At the start guess I hoped
That for once I had escaped the fakes, the snakes
Waste of time so face to face
I’ll be bold enough to throw
All it is I’ve longed to say to say to say

Oh no, I’ve gone cold
In the heart
Where did we go wrong
I don’t even like you now
Forget you
Oh no, I’ve gone cold
In the heart
Where did we go wrong
I don’t even like you now
Forget you
I don’t like you

Your Thoughts?

